top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureELISA LUZ

CAREER ACTION PLAN

I mentioned previously that my career goal is to become a Creative Content Creator. In this post I am explaining how I aim to achieve this position.

  • Internship Year (2021-2022)

Post graduation I will be taking a year to focus on applying for internships. Previously, I haven't been able to focus on working, and I definitely think that it is a great experience to have.

  • Masters Degree (2022-2023)

After taking a year and working in a few different positions that I am interested in I hope to find a subject relevant to my goals to Major in. Currently I am thinking of applying to Universities in Holland or Germany, as I see fit for me.

  • Travelling (2023-2024)

As a way of rewarding myself for finishing my studies, I will be taking this year to travel and expand my horizons as a person. This will help me to become better at what I do since it is relevant to keep up to date with the world and to connect with different cultures.

  • The Official Start Of My Career (2025-20XX)

Hopefully completing my studies in 2023, I hope to have found my focus, and will start working towards levelling up in my career as a Creative Content Creator




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page